Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Alattur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Alattur (2)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Alattur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alattur (6)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

I Am Looking For Woman

28 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Alattur, Kerala, India Here for Friendship in Alattur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 96 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for fazzfriendWrite testimonial
Add fazzfriend to your favourite's ListAdd fazzfriend to your favourite's List
Refer fazzfriend's profile to your friendRefer fazzfriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of fazzfriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak Arabic, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Am simple person
Am looking for good girlfriend in bangalore
I would like to be enjoying life
my hobbies
Traveling with my girlfriend
I hope to enjoy with a girlfriend in bangalore city
I like singing and dancing
About My Partner:
She is pretty girl
Always understand my life
I would like to be enjoying
She is beautiful and smart
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: I would like to enjoying   Sports I Like: cricket football karate kick boxing Running   My Activities: bike ride with friends Reading books Kick boxing Drawing Singing   Book(s) I Like: nothing special   Music: Jazz and rocks   TV Shows: filim   Movies: madras patanam   Cuisines (Food): fish vegetables chicken   Other Things: Am bold   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds